ASU-Beebe names Chancellor, Deans lists

BEEBE – Some 255 students earned academic distinction during the Fall 2017 semester at Arkansas State University-Beebe.

Students with 15 credit hours or more completed during the semester must have a 4.0 grade point average to be named on the Chancellor’s List. Students included on the Deans’ List must have a 3.5-3.99 GPA.

The lists are composed of students attending classes at Beebe, Heber Springs, Searcy, the Little Rock Air Force Base, and online campus locations.

Chancellor’s List

Jacksonville – Thomas Hickam, Kelly Locke, Tyler Silvas

Sherwood – Alexandria Brock

Deans’ List

Jacksonville – Haylee Applegate, Andres Galvan, Parish Reynolds, Lindsey Roberts

North Little Rock – Allison Sweet

Sherwood – Hayley Dillon, Ahja Duncan, Kaitlyn Duwe, Jenna Mckibben, Madeline Ragan

For more information about ASU-Beebe programs, call 501-882-3600, or visit the website at