Weather permitting, the North Little Rock School District will be awarding International Baccalaureate diplomas to the following high school students on today at 7 p.m. at the NLRHS Sophomore Campus Auditorium located in the Annex on Poplar Street.

Anna Grace Clark—University of Central Arkansas

Madison Ellis—University of Central Arkansas

Emily Fenton—Ithaca College

Peyton Hutchins—Ouachita Baptist University

Justin Klucher—University of Arkansas

Alexandra Langston—University of Central Arkansas

Bailey Martin—Centenary College

Bailey Pickens—Hendrix College

Michala Roberts—Hendrix College

Olivia Sims—Hendrix College.

Additionally, the district will present graduation stoles to the 2014 IB Diploma Candidates from North Little Rock High School to the following students:

Abby Adams, McKenzi Baker, Katia Bautista-Martinez, Seth Boles, Tina Chung, Rachel Claunts, Madi Cougill, Hannah Dorsey, Brian Earles, Johann Ehrmann, Rebecca Harvey, Ginger Mendoza, Maya Reed, Molly Robinson, Mikala Williams and Caitlynn Wooley

The ceremony will be followed by a short presentation of the 2014 extended essay titles and college tips and guidance by our 2013 diploma holders.