LITTLE ROCK — Gov. Mike Beebe announced 63 appointments to state boards and commissions on Tuesday, including appointees from North Little Rock, Maumelle and Jacksonville:

—Lonnie Burrow, North Little Rock, reappointed to the Board of Dispensing Opticians. Appointment expires June 30, 2016.

—Alison Rose, Maumelle, reappointed to the Arkansas Board of Health Education. Appointment expires July 31, 2016.

—Ava Coleman, Jacksonville, appointed to the Arkansas Early Childhood Commission. Replaces Jeff Maneth. Appointment expires July 1, 2015.